SKRIVET: 2010-10-04, kl 21:42:01 | PUBLICERAT I: Allmänt

..and the forest began to sing

"Oh I'm going to buy this place and start a fire 
Stand here until I fill all your heart's desires 
Because I'm going to buy this place and see it burn 
Do back the things it did to you in return"

"So meet me by the bridge, meet me by the lane 
When am I going to see that pretty face again 
Meet me on the road, meet me where I said 
Blame it all upon 
A rush of blood to the head"

"The morning will come
In the press of every kiss
With your head upon my chest
Where I will annoy you
With every waking breath
Until you decide to wake up"

"It takes a lot to love another
Even more to set them free
Even whores can fall for someone
Maybe someday, you'll fall for me"

"Then the snow started falling
We were stuck out in your car
You were rubbing both my hands
Chewing on a candybar
You said ain't this just like the present
To be showing up like this
There's a moon waning crescent
We started to kiss"

"And now it seems so long ago 
We talked for hours and missed the last train home 
But are we weightless being blown 
Far from the heart and far from all we've known"

"And for a moment you felt important but not in your heart
My self esteem, it's been low, go ahead and count it's been lower than low
I know the feeling of it stealing life out from under me
I want to learn, how you save yourself for someone who, loves you for you"



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

NAMN Spara info?

E-POST (publiceras ej)

URL

Kommentar: